Rest: To much of something is not good.

Right now my spirit is in the middle of the desert.

While napping in the front of the computer, I’m praying to God what should I do?. Because I’m draining and getting tired already like I didn’t had a sleep.

Then suddenly I saw this button in the keyboard, and realized something.
He’s right!.

Maybe I’m too busy doing things and thinking stuff that I now forget to pause and take a break. I fail to remember to feel His presence in me.

Sometimes we get too busy in life that we forgot to pause and take a break. Find time to sit and relax in His presence. He is waiting, and the strength you need is in Him. Friend, sometimes take a good rest.

 

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.” -Matthew 11:28-30

 

Leave a Reply

